Training keuringspakwerk Quinty 1

Vanaf vandaag hebben we de pakwerktraining met Quinty voor de fokgeschiktheidskeuring op 14 juni opgepakt.

Het was natuurlijk even wennen: (1) overval vanuit het verstek en (2) afstand-stellen.

Quinty toonde zich echter goed, maar toonde ook een paar slordige bewakingsfases.

We gaan hiermee voorvarend aan het werk. Er is tenslotte tijd genoeg.


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 3
  • #1

    Wilber Ruhland (maandag, 06 februari 2017 12:56)


    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of completely unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being ripped off? I'd truly appreciate it.

  • #2

    Dovie Hansel (dinsdag, 07 februari 2017 03:50)


    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Thank you!

  • #3

    GRLpGpAG (dinsdag, 20 juli 2021 13:47)

    1