Ixy speuren (1)

Vandaag was Ixy's eerste speurtraining na de zomerpauze. Tot de zomer had ze nog weinig gespeurd en vrijwel altijd een recht spoor met voer en zonder voorwerpen.

 

Ixy kreeg het speurtuig om, dat voor Aranka altijd gebruikt was. De speurlijn wordt daaraan op de rug bevestigd.

 

Ixy toonde een enorm enthousiasme en een nog grotere werklust.

Ik kon meteen achter haar gaan lopen en ze zocht het korte spoor met één hoek zelfstandig af. Er lag worst op het spoor en er was nog geen voorwerp. Daarmee ga ik binnenkort wel beginnen.

Het speuren moet nog rustiger, maar dat komt later.

 

Een motiverende oefening voor hond en geleider.


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 5
  • #1

    Micha Leisinger (zaterdag, 21 januari 2017 23:46)


    I couldn't resist commenting. Well written!

  • #2

    Landon Drewes (zondag, 22 januari 2017 01:36)


    We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with helpful information to work on. You've performed a formidable job and our whole neighborhood will probably be thankful to you.

  • #3

    Clorinda Carberry (dinsdag, 24 januari 2017 16:14)


    I blog quite often and I really appreciate your content. The article has truly peaked my interest. I will book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed as well.

  • #4

    Rosio Walworth (dinsdag, 31 januari 2017 10:45)


    What's Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I've found It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to give a contribution & assist different customers like its aided me. Good job.

  • #5

    GRLpGpAG (dinsdag, 20 juli 2021 12:19)

    1