Sneeuwwandeling

Nu we niet naar de club gingen, hadden de honden de ochtend van hun leven: rennen door een dikke laag sneeuw. Honden reageren dan met hetzelfde enthousiasme als kinderen.

Orsa
Orsa
Quinty
Quinty
Ixy
Ixy
Linda en haar Lea
Linda en haar Lea

Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 4
  • #1

    Jerry Fike (maandag, 23 januari 2017 00:12)


    This blog was... how do I say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something which helped me. Thanks a lot!

  • #2

    Garrett Waddell (dinsdag, 31 januari 2017 16:02)


    Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this informative article together. I once again find myself spending a lot of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  • #3

    GRLpGpAG (dinsdag, 20 juli 2021 05:12)

    1

  • #4

    GRLpGpAG (dinsdag, 20 juli 2021 08:03)

    1