Orkana geslaagd voor IPO.3

Derde Ignatz-kind heeft nu IPO.3

Stefanie Ehrlich is vandaag in Rheiderland met Orkana vom Grubenländer Schupo geslaagd voor IPO.3 met 84-84-92=260 / G.

Orkana is de derde directe Ignatz-nakomeling, die nu IPO.3 heeft behaald. Als fokker zijn we daar erg trots op. Onze felicitaties gaan uit naar Africhtster Stefanie Ehrlich en Orkana's eigenaar Hans Jansen uit Surwold (Duitsland).


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 5
  • #1

    Flo Griffie (vrijdag, 03 februari 2017 09:30)


    That is a very good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise info� Many thanks for sharing this one. A must read post!

  • #2

    Belkis Dudek (zondag, 05 februari 2017 06:21)


    Hi, i think that i saw you visited my weblog thus i came to �return the favor�.I'm attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  • #3

    Cheryl Hatchell (maandag, 06 februari 2017 07:40)


    Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I'm getting tired of Wordpress because I've had issues with hackers and I'm looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • #4

    Ulysses Calder (maandag, 06 februari 2017 12:49)


    Hello there! This blog post could not be written much better! Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept talking about this. I will send this post to him. Pretty sure he's going to have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #5

    GRLpGpAG (dinsdag, 20 juli 2021 09:51)

    1