Ontmoeting van Quinty en Qby

Vandaag ben ik met de honden naar Kringgroep Slingeland geweest in Gaanderen. Daar zagen Qby en Quinty elkaar voor het eerst weer.

Quinty en Qby vom Grubenländer Schupo
Quinty en Qby vom Grubenländer Schupo

Qby heeft zich inmiddels af mooi ontwikkeld. Ook hij heeft die intens donkergrauwbruine kleur, die zo opvallend is bij de grauwe pups van het Q-nest. Lees verder hier.

Qby vom Grubenländer Schupo
Qby vom Grubenländer Schupo

Het gangwerk van Qby ziet er al prima uit. Zie de video.


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 3
  • #1

    Rosio Walworth (zondag, 22 januari 2017 16:32)


    Hi there this is kind of of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding expertise so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!

  • #2

    Efren Watwood (dinsdag, 24 januari 2017 08:41)


    Greetings from California! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic site!

  • #3

    GRLpGpAG (dinsdag, 20 juli 2021 09:26)

    1