Video's van bekende Duitse Herdershonden

Op deze website zullen steeds meer video-opnamen verschijnen, meestal van YouTube, van bekende Duitse Herdershonden en mogelijke kandidaten voor onze fokkerij.

Als u geïnteresseerd bent, kijk dan HIER.


Reactie schrijven

Commentaren: 3
  • #1

    Dia Mohn (maandag, 23 januari 2017 05:38)


    Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity on your submit is simply excellent and i can suppose you're a professional on this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with impending post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the enjoyable work.

  • #2

    Willette Lemaster (dinsdag, 31 januari 2017 19:05)


    I was more than happy to uncover this web site. I need to to thank you for ones time just for this fantastic read!! I definitely liked every part of it and I have you bookmarked to see new things on your website.

  • #3

    GRLpGpAG (dinsdag, 20 juli 2021 07:08)

    1